CONTACT US & COMPANY DIRECTORY

Call Us Toll Free at 1-800-452-7121

James R. Olsen President jrolsen@jrolsenbonds.com Ext. 121
Hope Olsen Vice President holsen@jrolsenbonds.com Ext. 119
Rosita Friedik-Ruesch Office Manager & Senior Underwriting Manager rosita@jrolsenbonds.com Ext. 114
Cristina Barjollo Administrator/Underwriter cristina@jrolsenbonds.com Ext. 106
Ester Sadusky Underwriter esadusky@jrolsenbonds.com Ext. 118
Ornella Tehrani Renewal Underwriter otehrani@jrolsenbonds.com Ext. 141
Gabby Acosta Senior Underwriter gacosta@jrolsenbonds.com Ext. 126
Abel Acosta Senior Underwriter aacosta@jrolsenbonds.com Ext. 110
Esteban Flores Underwriter eflores@jrolsenbonds.com Ext. 134
Travis Petrie Underwriter tpetrie@jrolsenbonds.com Ext. 123
James R. Olsen
President
jrolsen@jrolsenbonds.com
Ext. 121
Hope Olsen
Vice President
holsen@jrolsenbonds.com
Ext. 119
Rosita Friedik-Ruesch
Office Manager &
Senior Underwriting Manager

rosita@jrolsenbonds.com
Ext. 114
Cristina Barjollo
Administrator/Underwriter
cristina@jrolsenbonds.com
Ext. 106
Ester Sadusky
Underwriter
esadusky@jrolsenbonds.com
Ext. 118
Ornella Tehrani
Renewal Underwriter
otehrani@jrolsenbonds.com
Ext. 141
Gabby Acosta
Senior Underwriter
gacosta@jrolsenbonds.com
Ext. 126
Abel Acosta
Senior Underwriter
aacosta@jrolsenbonds.com
Ext. 110
Esteban Flores
Underwriter
eflores@jrolsenbonds.com
Ext. 134
Travis Petrie
Underwriter
tpetrie@jrolsenbonds.com
Ext. 123

Contact Us

Hablamos EspaƱol

Underwriting requirements and premiums may change without notice.